1. My, Oh, My (The Heart Of The Crowd) Dan Tedesco 4:07
  2. If The World Only Knew Dan Tedesco 4:06
  3. One-Hit Wonders Dan Tedesco 4:25
  4. The Outlier Dan Tedesco 3:48
  5. Why The Seeds Won't Grow Dan Tedesco 2:57
  6. Mad Cow Dan Tedesco 3:32
  7. The Entertainer (Billy Joel Cover) Dan Tedesco 4:27
  8. Over The Rise Dan Tedesco 2:39
  9. Fire In The Tumbleweed Dan Tedesco 3:29
  10. Death In The Valley Dan Tedesco 4:49


Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.



The time's a-wastin'
The minds are racin' the sands
Someday we'll be gone and all of this will be left out of our hands
The kids are dreamin'
Their hearts are beatin' aloud
Or maybe that's the thunder that the weatherman's been worried about
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Gettin' ready to order new shirts for the upcoming tour, so these guys gotta go. Grab one while they last for $10!!

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

TX - See ya soon!


... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Dan Tedesco updated their profile picture. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Over two years in the making, “Chasing The Lightning” offers a unique, never-before-seen perspective into the life and mind of the independent working musician. Follow Tedesco through the wide open countryside, playing his way through small clubs and late-night meditations on what it means to pursue a life in music. Following the film, Tedesco will hold a short Q&A with the audience and perform an acoustic set.

For dates and tickets:
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Photo ofDan Tedesco
Dan Tedesco
Job Title

Tour Dates

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Recent Posts

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonVisit Our BlogVisit Our Blog