American Darkness (2019) [Vinyl]


180 gram black vinyl record.

Track listing:

  1. American Darkness
  2. Backstage
  3. All I Wanted Was A Friend
  4. Before You Were Born
  5. Voice of Our Generation
  6. Banks of the Mississippi
  7. The Wolves Are Running Wild, Tonight
  8. Lost in the Shuffle
  9. I Took a Ride Last Night
  10. Who Am I to Say?


Categories: ,


product image
Author Rating
Aggregate Rating
no rating based on 0 votes
Brand Name
Dan Tedesco
Product Name
American Darkness (2019) [Vinyl]
USD 20.00
Product Availability
Available in Stock
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube Icontwitter follow buttonVisit Our Blog